Organizations that make up UA Interfaith include:

Alberta Baptist Church College Ministry

Meeting time and location: Wednesdays at 7:30 p.m.; Alberta Baptist Church Gym
Phone: 205-553-6520
Website: http://albertabaptist.org/ministries/college
Director: Kyle Bryant (kyle@albertabaptist.org)

Athletes in Action

Meeting time and location: Mondays at 8 p.m.; CM Newton Room in Coleman Coliseum
Phone: 205-233-9212
Website: https://rolltideaia.com/
Director: Jennifer Waddell (jennifer.waddell@athletesinaction.org)

Bama Catholic

Meeting time and location: 5:15 p.m. mass and 6 p.m. meal on Tuesdays; St. Francis University Parish Student Center
Phone: 205-758-5673
Website: https://bamacatholic.org/
Director: Mary Caillouet (ua.bamacatholic@gmail.com)

Bama Cru

Meeting time and location: 8 p.m. on Tuesdays; Calvary Baptist Church Annex
Website: https://ua.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/bamacru

Baptist Campus Ministry

Meeting time and location: 7:30 p.m. on Tuesdays; BCM (401 University Blvd.)
Phone: 205-345-3983
Website: https://www.uabcm.com/
Director: Ryan Brooks (rbrooks@alsbom.org)

Bama Hillel

Meeting time and location: 7:30 on Fridays for Shabbat; Bama Hillel (380 9th Street)
Phone: 205-348-2183
Website: http://hillel.ua.edu/
Director: Lisa Besnoy (lisa.bamahillel@gmail.com)

Campus Outreach

Meeting time and location: 7:30 p.m. on Tuesdays; Capstone Church (2206 17th Street East)
Phone: 256-509-9023
Website: https://www.campusoutreachbirmingham.org/university-of-alabama
Director: Jeff Bolger (jeff.bolger@campusoutreach.org)

Canterbury Episcopal

Meeting time and location: 9 p.m. on Wednesdays; Canterbury Chapel
Phone: 205-345-9590
Website: https://canterburychapel.dioala.org/
Director: Tommie Watkins, Jr. (canterburychapel@gmail.com)

Chabad

Meeting time and location: 7:30 p.m. on Fridays for Shabbat; Chabad at UA (17 Sherwood Dr.)
Phone: 347-731-4753
Website: https://www.jewishbama.com/
Director: Kussi Lipskier (chabadatua@gmail.com)

Chi Alpha

Meeting time and location: 7:30 p.m. on Mondays; Ferguson Student Center Theater
Website: https://www.xatide.com/
Director: Josh Ellen (joshellen14@gmail.com)

First College Ministry of First Baptist Church

Meeting time and location: 8 p.m. on Tuesdays; FBC Student Building
Phone: 205-345-7554
Website: https://www.firstcollegeministry.org/
Director: RJ Voorhees (rj@fbctuscaloosa.org)

InterVarsity

Meeting time and location: 7:30 p.m. on Wednesdays; Riverside Community Center
Phone: 256-400-4823
Website: www.ivalabama.org
Director: Clayton Cullaton (clayton.cullaton@intervarsity.org)

Navigators

Meeting time and location: Noon on Tuesdays; Ferguson Student Center
Phone: 205-799-1512
Website: https://ua.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/navigators
Director: Barry McGlothin (bmcglothin@gmail.com)

Open Church / DFC

Meeting time and location: 7:30 p.m. on Tuesdays; Daystar Family Church (3975 Watermelon Road)
Phone: 205-349-2446
Website: http://www.daystar.me/pages/page.asp?page_id=408473
Director: Tanner Gann (tanner@daystar.me)

REACH at University Church of Christ

Meeting time and location: 8 p.m. on Wednesdays; Ferguson Student Center
Phone: 205-553-3001
Website: http://www.universitycofc.org/reach.html
Director: Preston Conder (preston.ccsc@gmail.com)

Reformed University Fellowship

Meeting time and location: Wednesdays at 8 p.m.; Biology Building, Room 127
Phone: 630-310-9150
Website: http://www.ruf.org/ministry/university-of-alabama
Director: Stewart Swain (stewart.swain@ruf.org)

The Well at Calvary

Meeting time and location: Wednesdays from 8-9:15 p.m.; Calvary Baptist Church Sanctuary
Phone: 205-758-0495
Website: http://thewellua.com/
Director: Jeremy Horton (jeremy@thewellua.com)

Ukirk

Meeting time and location: 6:38 p.m. on Tuesdays; UPerk (405 20th Ave, Suite 2)
Phone: 205-587-2419
Website: https://www.fpctusc.org/ministries/college/
Director: Bennett Alldredge (balldredge@fpctusc.org)

University Lutheran Church

Meeting time and location: 7-9 p.m. on Wednesdays; University Lutheran Church (911 5th Ave.)
Website: https://universitylutheranchurch.webs.com/lutheran-student-group
Pastor: Patrick Fertitta
Student Leader: Caroline Parsons (csparsons@ua.edu)

Wesley Foundation

Meeting time and location: 8-9:30 p.m. on Wednesdays; Wesley Foundation (505 9th Street)
Phone: 205-758-3502
Website: https://bamawesley.org/
Director: Wade Langer (wade@bamawesley.org)

Young Life

Meeting time and location: 7 p.m. on Tuesdays; Young Life Tuscaloosa (5690 Watermelon Road, Suite 200)
Phone: 205-523-8050
Website: http://tuscaloosa.younglife.org/Pages/default.aspx
Director: Jerod Pilot (yltuscaloosa@gmail.com)