Picture of Stacy Jones

Stacy Jones

Associate Dean of Students

sjones@sa.ua.edu
205-348-3326

Picture of David Blair

David Blair

Director - Veteran and Military Affairs

drblair1@ua.edu
205-348-9291

Picture of Todd Borst

Todd Borst

Director – Student Conduct

tborst@ua.edu
205-348-8386

Picture of Mac Griswold

Mac Griswold

Director - Blackburn Institute

mac.griswold@ua.edu
205-348-3277

Picture of Jeremy Henderson

Jeremy Henderson

Director - Student Care and Well-Being

jeremy.henderson@ua.edu
205-348-2461

Picture of Elle Shaaban Magana

Elle Shaaban Magana

Director - Women and Gender Resource Center

lshaaban@ua.edu
205-348-5040

Picture of Kimberly Sterritt

Kimberly Sterritt

Director - Parent and Family Programs

kjsterritt@ua.edu
205-348-4965

Picture of Courtney Thomas

Courtney Thomas

Director - Center for Service and Leadership

courtney.thomas@ua.edu
205-348-2865

Picture of Kristen Dubose

Kristen Dubose

Administrative Specialist

kdubose@ua.edu
205-348-0445

Picture of Doris Tate

Doris Tate

Office Associate II

dtate@sa.ua.edu
205-348-7615