Picture of Tim Hebson

Tim Hebson

Dean of Students

thebson@ua.edu

Picture of Stacy Jones

Stacy Jones

Associate Dean of Students

sjones@sa.ua.edu

Picture of David Blair

David Blair

Director - Veteran and Military Affairs

drblair1@ua.edu
2053489291
Veteran and Military Affairs

Picture of Mary Lee Caldwell

Mary Lee Caldwell

Director - Mentoring, Resiliency, and Citizenship

mlcaldwell1@ua.edu
205-348-4015
Dean of Students

Picture of Jeremy Henderson

Jeremy Henderson

Director - Student Care and Well-Being

jeremy.henderson@ua.edu
205-348-2461
Student Care and Well-Being

Picture of Elle Shaaban Magana

Elle Shaaban Magana

Director - Women and Gender Resource Center

lshaaban@ua.edu
205-348-5040
Women and Gender Resource Center

Picture of Kimberly Sterritt

Kimberly Sterritt

Director - Parent and Family Programs

kjsterritt@ua.edu
205-348-4965
Parent and Family Programs

Picture of Cynthia Dunn

Cynthia Dunn

Administrative Specialist

cdunn@sa.ua.edu

Picture of Doris Tate

Doris Tate

Office Associate II

dtate@sa.ua.edu