Picture of Stacy Jones

Stacy Jones

Dean of Students/Assistant Vice President

sjones@sa.ua.edu
205-348-3326

Picture of Kat Gillan

Kat Gillan

Associate Dean of Students

krgillan@ua.edu
205-348-3326

Picture of David Blair

David Blair

Director - Veteran and Military Affairs

drblair1@ua.edu
205-348-9291

Picture of Todd Borst

Todd Borst

Director – Student Conduct

tborst@ua.edu
205-348-8386

Picture of Jeremy Henderson

Jeremy Henderson

Director - Student Care and Well-Being

jeremy.henderson@ua.edu
205-348-2461

Picture of Laine Norris

Laine Norris

Administrative Specialist

harre007@ua.edu
205-348-2598

Picture of Amanda Collins-Sims

Amanda Collins-Sims

Manager - Off-Campus Resources

amanda.g.collins@ua.edu
205-348-0200

Picture of Luke Dolan

Luke Dolan

Program Manager I - Believe UA

ladolan@ua.edu